

PHILGUARANTEE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(As of August 22, 2023)

	Position	Name of Incumbent	Date of	Date of Oath
	Position	Name of mountain	Appointment	Date of Oath
1.	Chairperson	Benjamin E.	July 1, 2022	
1.	Secretary, Department of Finance	Diokno	July 1, 2022	
	Alternate Chairperson	Rosalia V. De Leon	July 20, 2022	
	Treasurer of the Philippines, Bureau of	Rosalia V. De Leon	July 29, 2022	
	Treasury			
2.	Vice-Chairperson	Alberto E. Pascual	May 19, 2023	May 26, 2023
۷.	President and Chief Executive Officer	Alberto L. Fascuai	(As Acting President	Iviay 20, 2023
	Tresident and enter Executive Officer		and CEO)	
			,	
3.	Ex-Officio Member	Alfredo E. Pascual	July 1, 2022	
	Secretary, Department of Trade and		•	
	Industry (DTI)			
	Alternate Member	Blesila A.	September 26,	
	Undersecretary, DTI	Lantayona	2019	
4.	Ex-Officio Member	Eli M. Remolona,	July 3, 2023	
	Governor, Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas	Jr.		
	(BSP)			
	Alternate Member	Bernadette Romulo-	June 29, 2022	
	Deputy Governor, BSP	Puyat		
	Alternate Member	Ellen Joyce L.	April 24, 2023	
	Director, BSP	Suficiencia		
5.	Ex-Officio Member	Arsenio M.	July 1, 2022	
	Secretary, National Economic and	Balisacan		
	Development Authority (NEDA)			
	Alternate Member	Rosemarie G.	March 21, 2016	
	Undersecretary, NEDA	Edillon		
	Alternate Member	Carlos Bernardo O.	July 22, 2016	
	Undersecretary, NEDA	Abad Santos		
6.	Ex-Officio Member	Isidro A. Consunji	December 7, 2011	
	Chairman, Philippine Overseas			
	Construction Board (POCB)			
	Alternate Member	Michael Roberto P.	July 25, 2016	
	Board Member, POCB	Reyes		
7.	Appointive Director	Stephen A. Antig	October 17, 2018	
	Private Sector (Export Community			
	Representative)			
8.	Appointive Director	Senen L. Matoto	June 16, 2021	
	Private Sector			
9.	Appointive Director	Vacant		
	Private Sector			