

PHILGUARANTEE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(As of March 3, 2023)

	Position	Name of Incumbent	Date of	Date of Oath
	POSITION	Name of incumbent	Appointment	Date of Oath
1.	Chairperson	Benjamin E. Diokno	July 1, 2022	
1.	Secretary, Department of Finance		July 1, 2022	
	Alternate Chairperson	Rosalia V. De Leon	July 29, 2022	
	Treasurer of the Philippines, Bureau of	Nosana V. De Leon	July 23, 2022	
	Treasury			
2.	Vice-Chairperson	Alberto E. Pascual	February 15, 2019	March 29, 2022
	President and Chief Executive Officer			(As President and
				CEO for CY 2022-
				2023)
3.	Ex-Officio Member	Alfredo E. Pascual	July 1, 2022	
	Secretary, Department of Trade and			
	Industry (DTI)			
	Alternate Member	Blesila A. Lantayona	September 26,	
	Undersecretary, DTI		2019	
4.	Ex-Officio Member	Felipe M. Medalla	July 1, 2022	
	Governor, Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas			
-	(BSP) Alternate Member	Bernadette Romulo-	June 29, 2022	
	Deputy Governor, BSP	Puyat	Julie 29, 2022	
-	Alternate Member	Atty. Joanna Eileen	March 3, 2023	
	Director, BSP	M. Capones	Waren 3, 2023	
-	Alternate Member	Atty. Charina De	March 3, 2023	
	Director, BSP	Vera-Yap	11111113, 2023	
5.	Ex-Officio Member	Arsenio M.	July 1, 2022	
	Secretary, National Economic and	Balisacan		
	Development Authority (NEDA)			
	Alternate Member	Rosemarie G.	March 21, 2016	
	Undersecretary, NEDA	Edillon		
	Alternate Member	Carlos Bernardo O.	July 22, 2016	
	Undersecretary, NEDA	Abad Santos		
6.	Ex-Officio Member	Isidro A. Consunji	December 7, 2011	
	Chairman, Philippine Overseas			
	Construction Board (POCB)			
	Alternate Member	Michael Roberto P.	July 25, 2016	
	Board Member, POCB	Reyes		
7.	Appointive Director	Stephen A. Antig	October 17, 2018	
	Private Sector (Export Community			
	Representative)			
8.	Appointive Director	Senen L. Matoto	June 16, 2021	
	Private Sector			
9.	Appointive Director	Vacant		
	Private Sector			