

PhilGuarantee's Board of Directors (As of December 31, 2019)

Carlos G. Dominguez III CHAIRPERSON:

Secretary, DOF

Date of Assumption: July 1, 2016 up to present

Alternates: Rosalia V. De Leon

Treasurer, Bureau of Treasury Date of Assumption: February 3, 2017 up to present

Soledad Emilia J. Cruz

Assistant Secretary, Department of Finance Date of Assumption: July 24, 2019 up to present

Alberto E. Pascual VICE CHAIRPERSON:

President and CEO

Date of Assumption: March 1, 2019 up to present

Ramon M. Lopez MEMBERS:

Secretary, DTI

Date of Assumption: July 1, 2016 up to present

Alternate: Blesila A. Lantayona

Undersecretary, DTI

Date of Assumption: September 26, 2019 up to present

Benjamin E. Diokno

Governor, BSP

Date of Assumption: March 5, 2019 up to present

Maria Almasara Cyd N. Tuaño-Amador Alternate:

Deputy Governor, BSP

Date of Assumption: January 26, 2017 up to present

Ernesto M. Pernia

Director-General, NEDA

Date of Assumption: July 1, 2016 up to present

Rosemarie G. Edillon Alternates:

Deputy Director-General, NEDA

Date of Assumption: March 21, 2016 up to present

Carlos Bernardo O. Abad Santos

Assistant Secretary, NEDA Date of Assumption: September 23, 2016 up to present

Isidro A. Consunji

Chairman, Philippine Overseas Construction Board (POCB) Ex-officio

Date of Assumption: December 7, 2011 up to present

Michael Roberto P. Reyes

Board Member of POCB Date of Assumption: September 23, 2016 up to present

Tomasa H. Lipana

Appointive Director Appointment Date: June 16, 2015 up to present

Stephen A. Antig

Appointive Director (representing the Export Community)
Date of Assumption: October 17, 2018 up to present

Certified True and Correct

ATTY. DYNAH G. NEPOMUCENO-BAYOT

dyjer

SVP & Corporate Secretary