

PHILGUARANTEE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

(As of August 1, 2022)

Position	Name of Incumbent	Date of	Date of Oath
		Appointment	
1. Chairperson	Benjamin E. Diokno	July 1, 2022	
DOF Secretary			
Primary Alternate	Rosalia V. De Leon	July 29, 2022 and	
National Treasurer, BTr		February 3, 2017	
2. Vice-Chairperson and	Alberto E. Pascual	February 15, 2019	March 29, 2022
President and CEO			(As President and
			CEO for CY 2022-
			2023)
3. Board Member	Alfredo E. Pascual	July 1, 2022	
DTI Secretary			
Alternate Member	Blesila A. Lantayona	September 26, 2019	
DTI Undersecretary			
4. Board Member	Felipe M. Medalla	July 1, 2022	
BSP Governor			
Alternate Member	Bernadette Fatima R. Puyat	July 29, 2022	
BSP Deputy Governor			
5. Board Member	Arsenio M. Balisacan	July 1, 2022	
NEDA Secretary			
Alternate Member	Rosemarie G. Edillon	March 21, 2016	
NEDA Undersecretary			
Alternate Member	Carlos Bernardo O. Abad Santos	July 22, 2016	
NEDA OIC Undersecretary			
6. Board Member	Isidro A. Consunji	December 7, 2011	
POCB Chairman			
Alternate Member	Michael Roberto P. Reyes	July 25, 2016	
POCB Director			
7. Board Member,	Stephen A. Antig	October 17, 2018	
Private Sector			
(Export Community			
Representative)			
8. Board Member, Private	Senen L. Matoto	June 16, 2021	
Sector			
9. Board Member,	Vacant		
Private Sector			