

PHILGUARANTEE Board of Directors

(As of December 31, 2020)

CHAIRPERSON: Carlos G. Dominguez III

Secretary, DOF

Date of Assumption: July 1, 2016

First Alternate: Rosalia V. De Leon

National Treasurer, Bureau of the Treasury Date of Assumption: February 3, 2017 Date of Reporting: February 24, 2017

Second Alternate: Soledad Emilia J. Cruz

Assistant Secretary, Department of Finance

Date of Assumption: July 24, 2019

VICE CHAIRPERSON: Alberto E. Pascual

President and CEO

Date of Assumption: February 15, 2019 Date of Reporting: March 1, 2019

MEMBERS: Ramon M. Lopez

Secretary, DTI

Date of Assumption: July 1, 2016

Alternate: Blesila A. Lantayona

Undersecretary, DTI

Date of Assumption: September 26, 2019 Date of Reporting: November 28, 2019

Benjamin E. Diokno

Governor, BSP

Date of Assumption: March 5, 2019

Alternate: Maria Almasara Cvd N. Tuaño-Amador

Deputy Governor, BSP

Date of Assumption: January 26, 2017 Date of Reporting: January 26, 2017

Karl Kendrick T. Chua

Acting Secretary, NEDA

Date of Assumption: April 17, 2020

Alternates: Rosemarie G. Edillon

Deputy Director-General, NEDA Date of Assumption: March 21, 2016 Date of Reporting: April 6, 2016

PHILGUARANTEE Board of Directors

As of December 31, 2020

Carlos Bernardo O. Abad Santos

Assistant Secretary, NEDA Date of Assumption: July 22, 2016 Date of Reporting: October 27, 2016

Isidro A. Consunji

Chairman, Philippine Overseas Construction Board (POCB) Ex-officio

Date of Assumption: December 7, 2011

Alternate: Michael Roberto P. Reyes

Board Member of POCB Date of Assumption: July 25, 2016 Date of Reporting: September 23, 2016

TOMASA H. LIPANA

Appointive Director Date of Assumption: June 16, 2015 Date of Reporting: July 22, 2015

Stephen A. Antig

Appointive Director (representing the export community)
Date of Assumption: October 17, 2018
Date of Reporting: November 20, 2018

Certified True and Correct:

ATTY. DYNAH G. NEPOMUCENO-BAYOT

SVP & Corporate Secretary